Homecoming 2014



"On behalf of the Student Government Association, I would like to thank you for taking this opportunity to consider representing our university as a member of the 2014 Homecoming Court. The deadline to turn in your completed application is Friday, September 19, 2014 at 12:30 pm in the Student Government Association Office in Mims Hall Room 118. Online elections will take place Monday, September 29, 2014, beginning at 7:30 am, and will last until Wednesday, October 1, 2014, at 5:00 pm. The results for Homecoming Court will be announced in the Student Union and posted in the Student Government Association Office Wednesday, October 1, 2014, no later than 5:30 pm."


-Tim Reling
Chief Justice
2014 Homecoming Court


2014 Sweethearts

Alyssa Robert

Jasmine Tate

Taylor Poche

Randi Olivier

Katherine Weimer

Maria Goddard

Mallory Sparacello


2014 Beaus

Nick Nelson

Thomas Moore

Donovan Thierry

Vince Diez

Leland Yates

Michael Vinsanau

Cody LeJeune