Biology Department, Faculty and Staff

Biology Faculty August 2018

FACULTY AND STAFF (left to right)

in front, not on steps: Demetra Kandalepas, Chris Beachy, Clifford Fontenot

on first step: Rosemary Clark, Jen Peak, Tara Stoulig, Erin Horzelski, Leslie Hendricks, Jen White, Florence Wen, Sita Aggarwahl

on second step: Mary White, Frank Campo, Debbie Dardis, Nancy Higginbotham, Janice Bossart, Penny Shockett, Maci Luquette, Noel Milton, Jerrie Hanible

along the back: Ed Nelson, Kyle Piller, Cathy Alfonso, Rob Moreau, Volker Stiller, Becky Effler, Michaelyn Broussard, Pat Pendarvis, Oliver Ljustina, John O’Reilly, Felix Palmer, Raul Diaz, Keith Bancroft

not pictured: Brian Crother, Roldan Valverde, Gary Howard, Gary Childers, Gary Shaffer, Bronwyn Duos, Nick Norton (Emeritus), Dave Sever (Emeritus), Bill Font (Emeritus)

 

 

Department Head

Christopher Beachy Professor    549-3740    christopher.beachy@southeastern.edu

 

Undergraduate Coordinator

Edward Nelson Professor 549-3502 enelson@southeastern.edu

 

Graduate Coordinator

Kyle Piller      Professor 549-2191 kpiller@southeastern.edu

 

Graduate Faculty

Christopher Beachy Professor 549-3740 christopher.beachy@southeastern.edu
Janice Bossart Professor 549-5287 jbossart@southeastern.edu
Gary Childers Professor 549-3503 gchilders@southeastern.edu
Brian Crother Professor 549-2055 bcrother@southeastern.edu
Raul Diaz Assistant Professor 549-5295 raul.diaz@southeastern.edu
William Font Professor Emeritus 549-2476 wffont@southeastern.edu
Clifford Fontenot Instructor 549-3466 cfontenot@southeastern.edu
Erin Horzelski Associate Professor 549-5991 erin.watson-2@southeastern.edu
Gary Howard Associate Professor 549-3501 ghoward@southeastern.edu
Demetra Kandalepas Instructor 549-5294 demetra.kandalepas@southeastern.edu 
William Norton Professor Emeritus 549-2923 nnorton@southeastern.edu
John O'Reilly Associate Professor 549-3536 joreilly@southeastern.edu
Kyle Piller Professor 549-2191 kpiller@southeastern.edu
David Sever Professor Emeritus 549-3442 dsever@southeastern.edu
Gary Shaffer Professor 549-2865 shafe@southeastern.edu
Penny Shockett Professor 549-3434 pshockett@southeastern.edu
Roldan Valverde Professor 549-3029 roldan.valverde@southeastern.edu
Mary White Professor 549-3508 mwhite@southeastern.edu
April Wright Assistant Professor 549-5556 april.wright@southeastern.edu

 

Faculty and Instructors

Sita Aggarwal Instructor 549-3474 sita.aggarwal@southeastern.edu
Keith Bancroft Associate Professor 549-3440 kbancroft@southeastern.edu
Rose Becker Instructor 549-5296 Rosemary.Becker@southeastern.edu
Michaelyn Broussard Instructor 893-6251 mbroussard@southeastern.edu
Frank Campo Instructor 549-3445 fcampo@southeastern.edu
Deborah Dardis Associate Professor 549-5298 ddardis@southeastern.edu
Bronwyn Duos Instructor 549-5975 Bronwyn.Duos@southeastern.edu
Rebecca Effler Instructor 549-3009 rebecca.effler@southeastern.edu
Jerrie Hanible Instructor 549-2498 jhanible@southeastern.edu
Leslie Hendricks Instructor 549-3241 leslie.hendricks@southeastern.edu
Nancy Higginbotham Instructor 549-3472 nhigginbotham@southeastern.edu
Jennifer Lamb Instructor 549-3472 jennifer.lamb@southeastern.edu
Noel Milton Instructor 549-5975 noel.stilley@southeastern.edu
Robert Moreau Instructor 549-5008 rmoreau@southeastern.edu
Edward Nelson Professor

549-3502

enelson@southeastern.edu
Felix Palmer Instructor 549-3504 fpalmer@southeastern.edu
Jennifer Peak Instructor  549-3507 jpeak@southeastern.edu 
Pat Pendarvis Assistant Professor 549-5032 ppendarvis@southeastern.edu
Volker Stiller Associate Professor 549-2493 vstiller@southeastern.edu
Tara Turley Stoulig Instructor 549-5268 tturley@southeastern.edu
Jennifer White Instructor 549-3505 jwhite-2@southeastern.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Cathy Alfonso Staff 549-3740 cathy.alfonso@southeastern.edu