Library eNews

News archive
DECEMBER 20, 2014

New Issue of Mane Lines Available

Library Closed for Thanksgiving Break

Change to Hours for Finals Week

Federal Reserve Display

Classes for Monday 10/27/2014

Midterm Election Nov. 4 - Helpful Sources

Wine Tasting Fundraiser Nov. 1

"Words to Eat By" Writers' Panel Oct. 21

Classes for Tuesday 10/14/2014

Classes for Thursday 10/9/2014

Classes for Wednesday 10/8/2014

Classes for Tuesday 10/7/2014

Classes for Monday 10/6/2014

Thesis/Dissertation Format Review Orientation

Library Closed for Fall Break

Classes for Wednesday 10/1/2014

Share Your Library Stories

Classes for Monday 9/29/2014

Classes for Wednesday 9/24/2014

Classes for Tuesday 9/23/2014

Classes for Monday 9/22/2014

Classes for Thursday 9/18/2014

Classes for Wednesday 9/17/2014

Classes for Tuesday 9/16/2014

Classes for Monday 9/15/2014

Classes for Friday 9/12/2014

Classes for Thursday 9/11/2014

America's Music - Swing Jazz

Illiad Offline for Upgrade August 13

Credit Exam for LS 102

Please Pardon Our Progress

New Issue of Mane Lines

Extended Hours for Finals Week

National Library Week at Sims

Library Closed for Easter Holidays

America's Music - Broadway and Tin Pan Alley

ILLiad Unavailable Feb. 23 for Upgrade

America's Music - Blues and Gospel

New Project Muse and Duke University Press Ebook Collections

Interlibrary Loan Services and Request Deadlines

New Issue of Mane Lines

Extended Hours for Finals Week

Watch "Library: The Movie"

Captain America in Mississippi

Decision 2012: Registered to Vote?

Library Acquires New ebook Collection

New Stacks Oversize Section

New Issue of Mane Lines

Common Read LibGuide

New Issue of Mane Lines

eBooks (from EBSCO) can now be downloaded